Reviews

2020-09-16
Great service!! I stopped dealing with Nations Pure. I needed a service on my system and they delayed my appointment for a month. I called Elders and they came out the next day. Joey was awesome and was very informative. Thanks Elders!!! You have another happy customer.
2020-09-16
Wonderful service. No price gouging. Great customer service.
2020-09-04
The consultation was very informative and John answered all my questions. It took about a week from the consultation to installation. His team was very knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you Joey and Rich! So happy that I chose Elder Pure Water!!!
2020-08-10
Unbelievably nice people! Service is second to none and the quality of work is exceptional. A week or so after my install, my pressure valve busted and they came out after hours and replaced it! I can't recommend Elder's enough!
2020-08-05
We were looking for a reputable company to install a system for us and we found it with Elder's Pure Water. From the first appointment, to the installation and after, John Elder and his crew did a great job!! Kyle installed the system, answered all my questions and was very professional. I also appreciate the time they took to ensure everything was running correctly. I highly recommend using Elder's!! Good people to work with!!!
2020-07-27
Had a filtration system installed at my residence by Elder's Pure Water. Joey and Richard were excellent to work with, very professional and efficient. Can't say enough about these guys, very welcoming and open to questions about the system and letting you know that they don't just install and leave, but take care of you forever. Highly recommend these folks for any water filtration or softening needs you have.
2020-07-19
Set up an appointment online to get our water tested. Showed up on time and provided their recommendations to remove sediment and smell from our well water. Very satisfied with the results at a fair price.
2020-07-10
I was very impressed that the owner showed up to give us our estimate. He did not try to over sell and was very responsible on his price. The quality of work is amazing. Would highly recommend this company.
2020-06-24
Honest and did great work . Very reasonably priced . Highly recommend!! Great local business
2020-06-12
Easy to schedule, showed up within 30 minutes of the appointment time which nowadays is above expectations when most of these kind of services the best they can tell you that they show up sometime between 8-12 or some nonsense like that and they still end up being 2 hours late, so that was easy. Only had to book the appointment the day before so that was nice to get next day service as well. The plumber was super nice, remembered us from last year and did a quick job and the price was reasonable as well. Highly recommended!!!
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us