Reviews

2022-04-04
Great experience with Elder's adding a whole house system. Our well water is great!
2022-03-29
Excellent service!! Chase was very adept at his craft and answers any/all questions that I had!! Certainly will use this company again!!
2022-03-08
Fast response and very courteous staff. I would highly recommend Elders' Pure Water Service.
2022-03-02
Great crew came out and helped educate my customer on quality water in their home.
2022-02-23
Our water was extremely hard and tasted of chlorine. Elder's Pure Water quickly helped us get systems installed! Everything was installed quickly and professionally on the coldest of days. Thank you for helping us have the best tasting water!!
2022-01-26
Great customer service!! System works great with our well water!! Great company, this is our second system to buy from them now that we moved!!
2022-01-20
Tech was professional, the system is working wonderfully. It gives me great peach of mind to have clean water for me and my family every day without having to transport water. I highly recommend getting a water analysis in your home. Elder's Pure Water, awesome job! Thank you!
2022-01-20
Worked with Joey who provided great insight as to what I needed at a fair price. Even cleaned up some of the shoddy plumbing from the original home builder
2022-01-11
Professional and quick. A pleasure to do business with
2021-12-03
We first had Elders install a filtration system for our refrigerator in 2019. The customer service was excellent, particularly Joey. This year when it was time to install new filters, we had an RO system put in because we wanted pure drinking water. Joey was awesome! On time, reasonable cost, and CLEAN! Even though he had to drill through the granite and take off the doors to the cabinet, when he left, it was clean like brand new. That is attention to detail. I am a fanatic about pure drinking water. Our city water is bad and even with the best filters, we cannot get all of the calcium and particles out. Our unfiltered PPM readings were a little under 600. Bottled water is typically 25 in my experience and 0 is obviously pure. After our RO system was installed, our PPM readings are around 15, which is indiscernible in taste. It was hard to imagine ever having pure drinking water right from our faucet but we got it! We are very happy with Elders, Joey, and the RO system.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us