Reviews

From 45 reviews
Lisa Graves

We recently had a water softener installed by Elder's Pure Water. Our water comes from a well and is very hard. Prior to the softener, there was calcium buildup and water marks on our faucets, our dishes were extremely cloudy with residue, …

read more
via Google
Lee N Misty Brown

Fast and friendly service. I had a leak today at 430 in the afternoon and they repaired same evening. Highly recommend!

via Facebook
Erik Martin

Always on time, always good service. Highly recommend.

via Google
Rosemarie Swaim

always prompt and courteous

via Facebook
Pam Waller

Professional and fast! Joe did an excellent job!

via Facebook
Gene Patton

These guys are great!!

It’s very nice to do business with people that really care about the customer!!

via Google
Scott Mcmichael

I had an emergency on a Friday afternoon. Kyle from Elder came immediately and fixed the problem. They returned the following week to follow up. Their fee was extremely reasonable. My wife and I highly recommend Elder Pure Water.

via Google
Carol Steer

They will do a great job servicing your water purification systems.

via Facebook
Leo Devora

Staff is knowledgeable and interested in helping solve problems. Give these guys a call before calling anyone else.

via Google
Matt Bussey

Elder's Pure Water fixed my water softener and it's running like new again! I highly recommend John and his crew if you have any water issues.

via Google
Mike Barron

Delightful to work with, on top of their services being 10/10

via Facebook
Jeff Bond

John and his staff are amazing. Hard working and honest. I highly recommend them!

via Google
LYNN MILLS

If it is about the quality of the water that is in your home, John's company can tell you what you need and provide options to make it happen. New construction should start with knowing what you are going to have in water quality.

via Google
Jared Chasteen

John and company know their water. Prompt service and very knowledgeable employees. Highly recommend.

via Google
Jennifer Shepherd

John & his staff are Timely, Efficient & Professional! Everyone in Parker County needs them! Highly Recommend!!

via Google
Chuck Mooney

John and his team make water what it should be.

via Google
Tanner Hanley

John is the best! If you're struggling with that hard Texas water, give him a call.

via Google
Nora Cipriani

Elder's Pure water are the best and will make sure your water tastes good and is good for your skin and pipes. I can recommend them to anyone!

via Google
J and Gail Beasley

Very professional!!

via Google
Christy Perkins

John helped me figure out an installation that would work for our existing system, and that worked within our budget. He and his associate did a great job, and we are so happy to have our water soft again!

via Google

5.058
2019-05-24
5 out of 5
Always on time, always good service. Highly recommend.
2019-05-14
5 out of 5
I had an emergency on a Friday afternoon. Kyle from Elder came immediately and fixed the problem. They returned the following week to follow up. Their fee was extremely reasonable. My wife and I highly recommend Elder Pure Water.
2019-02-24
5 out of 5
These guys are great!! It's very nice to do business with people that really care about the customer!!
2019-01-17
5 out of 5
They were timely, knowledgeable and a value for the work they did on my system.
2019-01-14
5 out of 5
They will do a great job servicing your water purification systems.
2019-01-10
5 out of 5
Staff is knowledgeable and interested in helping solve problems. Give these guys a call before calling anyone else.
2018-12-28
5 out of 5
Elder's Pure Water fixed my water softener and it's running like new again! I highly recommend John and his crew if you have any water issues.
2018-12-26
5 out of 5
Delightful to work with, on top of their services being 10/10
2018-12-20
5 out of 5
John and his team make water what it should be.
2018-12-20
5 out of 5
Elder's Pure water are the best and will make sure your water tastes good and is good for your skin and pipes. I can recommend them to anyone!
2018-12-20
5 out of 5
John is the best! If you're struggling with that hard Texas water, give him a call.
2018-12-20
5 out of 5
John & his staff are Timely, Efficient & Professional! Everyone in Parker County needs them! Highly Recommend!!
2018-12-19
5 out of 5
If it is about the quality of the water that is in your home, John's company can tell you what you need and provide options to make it happen. New construction should start with knowing what you are going to have in water quality.
2018-12-19
5 out of 5
John and his staff are amazing. Hard working and honest. I highly recommend them!
2018-12-19
5 out of 5
John and company know their water. Prompt service and very knowledgeable employees. Highly recommend.
2018-12-11
5 out of 5
Very professional!!
2018-12-07
5 out of 5
John helped me figure out an installation that would work for our existing system, and that worked within our budget. He and his associate did a great job, and we are so happy to have our water soft again!
2018-12-05
5 out of 5
Was very pleased and Joey was awesome.
2018-11-29
5 out of 5
Everything went well. Was missing one thing and set up appoint immediately to install that as soon as brought to attention.
2018-11-02
5 out of 5
Elders Pure Water came out and assessed my system in the house I recently purchased. They told me exactly what I needed and took care of it quickly and efficiently! Thanks John!
2018-10-31
5 out of 5
Elders Pure Water has fantastic service & great products!! John is a great guy and truly takes care of his customers.
2018-10-24
5 out of 5
Have used for 5 plus years with absolutely no complaints! If any problems crop up, they are here as fast as the situation warrants!
2018-10-24
5 out of 5
Elder's Pure Water will make even the hardest water great! Extends the life of all of your water using appliances, including water heater, dish washer and clothes washer.
2018-10-23
5 out of 5
Joey from Elder's Pure Water came yesterday and installed our new Reverse Osmosis water purification system. We enjoyed getting to know him and he did a...
2018-10-21
5 out of 5
I want to thank and recommend with for installing a water softener system into the Legacy Empowerment Center. We have extremely hard water and the building is only a couple of months old but I was seeing waterlines and a ring in the toilet like it was a nasty, old toilet. I couldn't believe how quickly it was eroding the fixtures. John will do a free water test to let you know about your water. It is a smart investment for your home. I consider John a friend and someone you can trust. I am extremely thankful for knowing that our investment has one more layer of protection.
2018-10-17
5 out of 5
We have had the pleasure of working with John and highly recommend Elder's Pure Water!! They are very knowledgeable and easy work to with. Give them a call and get your water tested!
2018-10-10
5 out of 5
Great company to work with. I shop sub contractors for a construction company and issue purchase orders all day everyday and this is one of my favorite companies to deal with. Their service and price point are good and I have not received a complaint from one of our 8 superintendents.
2018-07-16
5 out of 5
Best prices and service warranty out of all the companies I interviewed. The guys who came out and installed my system were awesome.Elders Pure Water is now my water treatment company for life. Thank you for your great service and time answering my questions.
2018-04-10
5 out of 5
Very knowledgeable! Gave us a lot of options. Punctual and very friendly!
2018-03-29
5 out of 5
Highly recommend John and his team. They are extremely knowledgeable local people you can trust. No more bottled water!
2018-03-24
5 out of 5
Wow, what a difference a water softener can make. John and his team did a great job with the install and also answered the 1000 questions I had. Very prompt, courteous and professional. The team took care of all my needs and I went from absolutely hating my water to actually liking it a bunch. Wise county hardness on well water is a nightmare for fixtures, laundry, toilets and showers. I now have bright clothes, clean dishes and showers and toilets that arent turning brown from iron. I talked so much about this to my new neighbor, he went with Elder's as well. If you are on the fence on who to go with, take my advice and call these guys. I did my research and understand may more about water than I need to now so do yourself a favor and call John. You will be glad you did.
2017-11-29
5 out of 5
His knowledge of his industry is "TOP NOTCH" provided same day service. Installed new water softener system in about an hours time. Quick, Efficient and Professional. In my opinion, there's none better.
2017-07-05
5 out of 5
Give Elders pure water a call and find out how we can assist you and your water purification needs!!
2017-06-29
5 out of 5
Very knowledgable, great experience
2017-04-29
5 out of 5
Terrific service. The work was done in a timely manner and there was no mess left behind. Would highly recommend this company.
2017-04-29
5 out of 5
We had John and his assistant come to our to install a whole house water softener and a reverse osmosis system for the kitchen sink and tied it to our refrigerator. They were prompt and courteous for their appointment. Unfortunately they could not find where the builder had placed the water line in to our 2 story house, so they only installed the reverse osmosis system. They installed it without a hitch and cleaned up after themselves as best as they could.They did give us some options to get the whole house water softener installed. We are currently evaluating about getting it done and bringing John back to complete the job.We found their pricing inline with buying the systems yourself and having a plumber come to install it. Elder's provided a cost effective system at a for a fair budget for a one stop shop.
2017-04-05
5 out of 5
They installed the water softener in our home and we're very pleased with the price, installation and service... We live in Willow Park..
2017-02-28
5 out of 5
Excellent systems and service for a great price.
2017-02-23
5 out of 5
Best Water Treatment company we have ever had the privilege to work with. They proved to us to work with the highest of intergrity at a very competitive price. We had a complete softener and filtration system installed and couldn't be happier.
2017-02-22
5 out of 5
Excellent systems and service for a great price. Beats the big name companies hands down.
2017-01-29
5 out of 5
Very happy customer here, I highly recommend! Great service, products and great pricing! What more can you ask for? There's a lot of options when choosing water treatment your home. I'm happy I went with Elders. Had a water softener (very hard well water) and a water filter installed. Both exceed expectations, thanks again!
2017-01-18
5 out of 5
Very happy customer here, I highly recommend! Great service, products and great pricing! What more can you ask for? There's a lot of options when choosing...
2016-11-09
5 out of 5
My wife and I had a water system installed by John over a year ago and we have been very pleased ever since. They use high quality products, provide on-time installations, and are very competitive in pricing. If you are truly looking for a company and person with honesty and integrity, Elder's Pure Water is a great choice to consider. Because they are local to the Aledo-Weatherford area, service calls to your water system are convenient and quick. I can highly recommend John Elder and his company Elder's Pure Water for your home water-treatment system.
2016-11-09
5 out of 5
I am so picky with the taste of my water. I couldn't stand to drink from the tap! After we had our system installed, it's all I drink! Thanks, Elder's Pure Water! #nomorebottledwater #watermadegreat
2016-11-09
5 out of 5
John and his company put in a unit at our parents house. His knowledge and service are exceptional!

Review Us