Reviews

2021-01-06
Wonderful/quality service and all around great people! They are very knowledgeable and personable, which made working with them enjoyable. Highly recommend!
2020-12-23
Excellent. Came the same day, hour I requested, and very good work ethics. This is the only water company I will use or recommend. Thank you very much.
2020-12-16
Love my water softener and under the sink reverse osmosis system. No more staining the fixtures and the water tastes as good as bottled water. Thank you...
2020-11-10
Joey came out and gave us a very honest assessment without trying to sell us more than what we needed. Joey and Richard did a great job with the installation of our softener and reverse osmosis water filter system. They were very fast, clean, and courteous. We are enjoying our water now. I highly recommend Elders Pure Water.
2020-10-13
Their is a wonderful company. I have used them for quite a few years now, they are always the best you can have. They make sure everything is up and running . They are very polite very courteous and some of the best people I've ever meet. The quality of work is awesome and the prices are awesome thank you for being there for when I needed you thank you
2020-10-06
Great people! Very professional, highly competent service at a reasonable price. These are definitely our new “go to” guys.
2020-09-18
John was great and helped me with a simple fix to my issue. My water softener was not working properly and he came by and found that I just had a hose that had come out of a fitting in my brine tank. Thanks so much for getting me in before I left town. Keeping me out of the doghouse. 🙂
2020-09-16
Great service!! I stopped dealing with Nations Pure. I needed a service on my system and they delayed my appointment for a month. I called Elders and they came out the next day. Joey was awesome and was very informative. Thanks Elders!!! You have another happy customer.
2020-09-16
Wonderful service. No price gouging. Great customer service.
2020-09-16
Great service!! I stopped dealing with Nations Pure. I needed a service on my system and they delayed my appointment for a month. I called Elders and they came out the next day. Joey was awesome and was very informative. Thanks Elders!!! You have another happy customer.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us