Reviews

2021-09-29
Awsome service. They always show up and fix what's needed. Professionals and fair pricing.
2021-09-08
The technician was very helpful and answered any question I had. Great Service.
2021-07-29
Great people... they delivered more that I expected.. the owner and workers where very hard working and I will recommend this company had other estimates and where super high
2021-07-19
Always prompt, friendly service. Have used them on 4 installs ( family and friends) for softeners and whole-house water filtration systems. I rely on Elders for annual servicing and filter change outs. John and Joey are reliable and professional. Highly recommend Elders.
2021-07-12
Great service! Was able to provide exactly why we needed & was able to install quickly. Saved us money! Another company tried to sell us an additional iron filter when we didn't even have iron in our water.
2021-06-22
Relatively new system setup (about 1 week ago), but so far the system has been working like planned. This is more of a review of the setup and installation. I will have water checked post 30 days to make sure it is on par. John came to the home and was able to quote me a system and install the same week. Install took the better half of a day. There is some drywall work left to do and I need to check where the installer connected the drain line, but overall it was a very positive experience. The installer did have a leak on the RO system that he found before leaving, but left the water on wood cabinets, which I cleaned. Nonetheless, I would absolutely recommend them thus far. I will follow up in 30 days about the hard scale and water test.
2021-06-21
Worked with John on a whole house filtration system and under sink RO. John was very professional and answered all our questions. The tech that came out to our house was also professional, respectful, and took the time to explain the system and how it works. I would recommend and use Elder's again.
2021-06-04
I recently contacted Elder's on behalf of my associate. After dealing with similar companies and being ghosted by all three, I was hesitant to interact with yet another unknown. Mr. Alderidge put my reservations at ease and did a great job. He was punctual, friendly and knowledgable. This was the ideal experience and we will call upon Elder's Pure Water again. Will absolutely recommend.
2021-05-04
Joey was an excellent installer. He didn't mind at all explaining how the entire water softener system works. Very knowledgeable water technician with attention to details. Promote him !
2021-03-22
Joey came to install an RO unit and did a great job. He was very courteous and friendly and finished in a short time. He explained our questions about the unit and we are now enjoying the great water it produces. We highly recommend this company and will definitely use them again.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us