Reviews

2021-03-22
Joey came to install an RO unit and did a great job. He was very courteous and friendly and finished in a short time. He explained our questions about the unit and we are now enjoying the great water it produces. We highly recommend this company and will definitely use them again.
2021-03-19
Very informative and gave us options for the best set up for our home. He did a great job. Also actually showed up when he said he would. Thank you Elder's.
2021-03-12
Clint Utley - Super friendly, fast, professional and flexible. Definitely trustworthy people, especially Joey who installed the system. 5/5 easy, would definitely recommend.
2021-02-24
Great experience.. they are knowledgeable and came right out and fit me in during this state of emergency to help me fix my bursted valves.. Very pleased and grateful... absolutely recommend! ?
2021-02-21
I cannot say enough great things about Elders. Their price was far superior to similar systems, their sales rep didn't try to upsell me or use high pressure emotional tactics. The installation at first seemed liked it was going to be more difficult than expected but they worked hard to find a solution. And the customer service every time I've called has been remarkable. They treat you like family. I've recommended these guys to numerous friends and neighbors.
2021-02-20
How to make a loyal customer for life: show up (on the same day called) to fix a main water line during the worst winter storm in generations and provide fast, effective, courteous and affordable service despite the weather crises. I called John around 2pm on Monday during the storm (the peak of the cold!) and he was there within 2 hours to save the day from our main line rupture... It was truly above and beyond service and decency, and it it something I will always remember and deeply appreciate. I couldn't recommend Elders Pure Water more strongly!
2021-01-27
You can count on these guys!!! Very professional!! They expertly installed our water filter, softner and sulpher break in our home at a great price. The install came out super clean. Also, their equipment is top of the line. To top it off when we refinanced our home the bank required a water test. Elder's came out that week and made it happen. Even going the extra mile by turning it into the County on Thursday afternoon since the County is closed on Friday's. Thus ensuring our refianace would not have any delays.
2021-01-06
Wonderful/quality service and all around great people! They are very knowledgeable and personable, which made working with them enjoyable. Highly recommend!
2020-12-23
Excellent. Came the same day, hour I requested, and very good work ethics. This is the only water company I will use or recommend. Thank you very much.
2020-12-16
Love my water softener and under the sink reverse osmosis system. No more staining the fixtures and the water tastes as good as bottled water. Thank you...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us