Reviews

5.018
2017-11-29
5 out of 5
His knowledge of his industry is "TOP NOTCH" provided same day service. Installed new water softener system in about an hours time. Quick, Efficient and Professional. In my opinion, there's none better.
2017-06-29
5 out of 5
Very knowledgable, great experience
2017-04-29
5 out of 5
Terrific service. The work was done in a timely manner and there was no mess left behind. Would highly recommend this company.
2017-04-29
5 out of 5
We had John and his assistant come to our to install a whole house water softener and a reverse osmosis system for the kitchen sink and tied it to our refrigerator. They were prompt and courteous for their appointment. Unfortunately they could not find where the builder had placed the water line in to our 2 story house, so they only installed the reverse osmosis system. They installed it without a hitch and cleaned up after themselves as best as they could.They did give us some options to get the whole house water softener installed. We are currently evaluating about getting it done and bringing John back to complete the job.We found their pricing inline with buying the systems yourself and having a plumber come to install it. Elder's provided a cost effective system at a for a fair budget for a one stop shop.
2017-04-05
5 out of 5
They installed the water softener in our home and we're very pleased with the price, installation and service... We live in Willow Park..
2017-02-28
5 out of 5
Excellent systems and service for a great price.
2017-02-23
5 out of 5
Best Water Treatment company we have ever had the privilege to work with. They proved to us to work with the highest of intergrity at a very competitive price. We had a complete softener and filtration system installed and couldn't be happier.
2017-02-22
5 out of 5
Excellent systems and service for a great price. Beats the big name companies hands down.
2017-01-29
5 out of 5
Very happy customer here, I highly recommend! Great service, products and great pricing! What more can you ask for? There's a lot of options when choosing water treatment your home. I'm happy I went with Elders. Had a water softener (very hard well water) and a water filter installed. Both exceed expectations, thanks again!
2017-01-18
5 out of 5
Very happy customer here, I highly recommend! Great service, products and great pricing! What more can you ask for? There's a lot of options when choosing...
2016-11-09
5 out of 5
My wife and I had a water system installed by John over a year ago and we have been very pleased ever since. They use high quality products, provide on-time installations, and are very competitive in pricing. If you are truly looking for a company and person with honesty and integrity, Elder's Pure Water is a great choice to consider. Because they are local to the Aledo-Weatherford area, service calls to your water system are convenient and quick. I can highly recommend John Elder and his company Elder's Pure Water for your home water-treatment system.
2016-11-09
5 out of 5
I am so picky with the taste of my water. I couldn't stand to drink from the tap! After we had our system installed, it's all I drink! Thanks, Elder's Pure Water! #nomorebottledwater #watermadegreat
2016-11-09
5 out of 5
John and his company put in a unit at our parents house. His knowledge and service are exceptional!

Review Us