Reviews

2018-10-23
Joey from Elder's Pure Water came yesterday and installed our new Reverse Osmosis water purification system. We enjoyed getting to know him and he did a...
2018-10-21
I want to thank and recommend with for installing a water softener system into the Legacy Empowerment Center. We have extremely hard water and the building is only a couple of months old but I was seeing waterlines and a ring in the toilet like it was a nasty, old toilet. I couldn't believe how quickly it was eroding the fixtures. John will do a free water test to let you know about your water. It is a smart investment for your home. I consider John a friend and someone you can trust. I am extremely thankful for knowing that our investment has one more layer of protection.
2018-10-17
We have had the pleasure of working with John and highly recommend Elder's Pure Water!! They are very knowledgeable and easy work to with. Give them a call and get your water tested!
2018-10-10
Great company to work with. I shop sub contractors for a construction company and issue purchase orders all day everyday and this is one of my favorite companies to deal with. Their service and price point are good and I have not received a complaint from one of our 8 superintendents.
2018-07-16
Best prices and service warranty out of all the companies I interviewed. The guys who came out and installed my system were awesome.Elders Pure Water is now my water treatment company for life. Thank you for your great service and time answering my questions.
2018-07-04
2018-04-10
Very knowledgeable! Gave us a lot of options. Punctual and very friendly!
2018-03-29
Highly recommend John and his team. They are extremely knowledgeable local people you can trust. No more bottled water!
2018-03-24
Wow, what a difference a water softener can make. John and his team did a great job with the install and also answered the 1000 questions I had. Very prompt, courteous and professional. The team took care of all my needs and I went from absolutely hating my water to actually liking it a bunch. Wise county hardness on well water is a nightmare for fixtures, laundry, toilets and showers. I now have bright clothes, clean dishes and showers and toilets that arent turning brown from iron. I talked so much about this to my new neighbor, he went with Elder's as well. If you are on the fence on who to go with, take my advice and call these guys. I did my research and understand may more about water than I need to now so do yourself a favor and call John. You will be glad you did.
2017-11-29
His knowledge of his industry is "TOP NOTCH" provided same day service. Installed new water softener system in about an hours time. Quick, Efficient and Professional. In my opinion, there's none better.
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us