Reviews

2017-10-21
2017-07-05
Give Elders pure water a call and find out how we can assist you and your water purification needs!!
2017-06-29
Very knowledgable, great experience
2017-04-29
Terrific service. The work was done in a timely manner and there was no mess left behind. Would highly recommend this company.
2017-04-29
We had John and his assistant come to our to install a whole house water softener and a reverse osmosis system for the kitchen sink and tied it to our refrigerator. They were prompt and courteous for their appointment. Unfortunately they could not find where the builder had placed the water line in to our 2 story house, so they only installed the reverse osmosis system. They installed it without a hitch and cleaned up after themselves as best as they could.They did give us some options to get the whole house water softener installed. We are currently evaluating about getting it done and bringing John back to complete the job.We found their pricing inline with buying the systems yourself and having a plumber come to install it. Elder's provided a cost effective system at a for a fair budget for a one stop shop.
2017-04-05
They installed the water softener in our home and we're very pleased with the price, installation and service... We live in Willow Park..
2017-02-28
Excellent systems and service for a great price.
2017-02-28
2017-02-23
Best Water Treatment company we have ever had the privilege to work with. They proved to us to work with the highest of intergrity at a very competitive price. We had a complete softener and filtration system installed and couldn't be happier.
2017-02-22
Excellent systems and service for a great price. Beats the big name companies hands down.
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us