Reviews

2020-06-24
Honest and did great work . Very reasonably priced . Highly recommend!! Great local business
2020-06-12
Easy to schedule, showed up within 30 minutes of the appointment time which nowadays is above expectations when most of these kind of services the best they can tell you that they show up sometime between 8-12 or some nonsense like that and they still end up being 2 hours late, so that was easy. Only had to book the appointment the day before so that was nice to get next day service as well. The plumber was super nice, remembered us from last year and did a quick job and the price was reasonable as well. Highly recommended!!!
2020-06-08
Excellent service by Elder's Pure Water...the technician was very knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. We have had several of Elder's products...
2020-05-28
We called concerning an Ozone Purifier for our new home. Elder's were quick to return our initial call and set up appt. Kyle came out, tested our well water and thoroughly explained our choices they could provide. We had our new ozone system with a few days. They were efficient and cleaned up the area well. Thank you Elders Pure Water.
2020-05-18
Had a family friend recommend Elders for our whole house filtration needs. We live on a well, and have very hard water, and the smell is bad from the iron and sulfur etc. I sent in an online message to schedule a water test and get a quote. They responded promptly and were out the very next day. The rep that came out to quote us was Joey, very nice guy and he was very knowledgeable about the system and answered all of my questions. He got us put on the schedule for the next Monday following as we wanted to go with the softener along with the breaker. They came out, and had the system installed within 2 hours. They also help moved my pressure tank over to help make sure the system would all fit together on the mount so to save space. He explained all the specs about it and how it all works. We were very pleased with the service. I'd recommend them to anyone needing filtration systems.
2020-04-14
Took no time to set up and get an estimate on their recommendations in which he provided multiple options!! Once we decided to go for it, they started immediately!! We have been very pleased with the softener and RO system!! My only recommendation was to clean up a little more since it was really muddy .
2020-03-11
Ross did an amazing job installing our water softener. He made it very easy, quick and painless. Thanks Ross!
2020-03-06
Excellent service!! Kyle was very adept at his craft and answers any/all questions that I had!! Certainly will use this company again!!
2020-02-20
They came out the same day u called and set up our system. He was able to to set it up where other companies said they wouldn't. He explained everything to us and was very nice.
2020-02-03
John answered my questions and was very flexible. I was running a really tight schedule and he was able to work with me. Purchased the reverse osmosis system for my mom as a birthday gift. She loves it and so does my family
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us