Reviews

2020-01-05
Quick response, thorough explanation of condition and treatment options; complete resolution.
2019-11-28
They did an amazing job. The prices are great and John answered all of our questions. I would definitely recommend A+.
2019-11-27
Elder's installed an inline water pump to boost the pressure to our home. This was done about 17 months ago. The pump worked great until recently when it started constantly tripping its electrical circuit. I looked at the invoice as to the install date and saw that it was still under warranty. I contacted Elder's and within 2 days they came to our home with a new replacement pump. After replacing the pump they said no charge for the service call as the pump was defective. I paid them for their time anyway as I appreciated the way this was handled.
2019-11-23
John was incredible. Quick, detailed, and very professional. I'd highly recommend them for anything.
2019-11-15
Elders Pure was great to work with. Professional, on time, and expert knowledge. Will recommend their water systems and services to anyone.
2019-10-25
It was great working with John Elder and crew. They were here on time, installation was quick and they cleaned up the mess. Th y were replacing a water softener at our house and it is a much better quality product than you can buy at the big box stores. We may get them to do a kitchen water filtration system before long. I would highly recommend Elder's Water to anyone needing to upgrade their water system!
2019-09-29
The owner and his crew have integrity and extreme knowledge of the work they perform. They won't try to sell you something you don't need; therefore, saving you money.
2019-09-19
Very professional. They were in and out quickly. When changing filters the young man did not make a mess. Great experience.
2019-09-07
John was knowledgeable and very satisfied with the work done.
2019-08-16
We love our softener and they always respond quickly to help any necessary maintenance.
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us