Reviews

2019-08-13
Wonderful customer service with full follow-through on jobs. Using this company for our PWS, and no complaints! Very helpful, good pricing, and come when they say they're coming! Definitely recommend!
2019-08-07
Wonderful customer service with full follow-through on jobs. Using this company for our PWS, and no complaints! Very helpful, good pricing, and come when they say they're coming! Definitely recommend!
2019-07-23
I have used this company on several occasions from repairs, new installations and maintenance on my water treatment system. Fast, professional, reliable and friendly service. They are my go to company for water systems needs.
2019-07-03
Excellent service, knowledge, and a timely installation.
2019-05-24
Always on time, always good service. Highly recommend.
2019-05-14
I had an emergency on a Friday afternoon. Kyle from Elder came immediately and fixed the problem. They returned the following week to follow up. Their fee was extremely reasonable. My wife and I highly recommend Elder Pure Water.
2019-02-24
These guys are great!! It's very nice to do business with people that really care about the customer!!
2019-01-22
2019-01-19
2019-01-17
They were timely, knowledgeable and a value for the work they did on my system.
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us