Reviews

2020-05-18
Had a family friend recommend Elders for our whole house filtration needs. We live on a well, and have very hard water, and the smell is bad from the iron and sulfur etc. I sent in an online message to schedule a water test and get a quote. They responded promptly and were out the very next day. The rep that came out to quote us was Joey, very nice guy and he was very knowledgeable about the system and answered all of my questions. He got us put on the schedule for the next Monday following as we wanted to go with the softener along with the breaker. They came out, and had the system installed within 2 hours. They also help moved my pressure tank over to help make sure the system would all fit together on the mount so to save space. He explained all the specs about it and how it all works. We were very pleased with the service. I'd recommend them to anyone needing filtration systems.
2020-04-14
Took no time to set up and get an estimate on their recommendations in which he provided multiple options!! Once we decided to go for it, they started immediately!! We have been very pleased with the softener and RO system!! My only recommendation was to clean up a little more since it was really muddy .
2020-03-11
Ross did an amazing job installing our water softener. He made it very easy, quick and painless. Thanks Ross!
2020-03-06
Excellent service!! Kyle was very adept at his craft and answers any/all questions that I had!! Certainly will use this company again!!
2020-02-20
They came out the same day u called and set up our system. He was able to to set it up where other companies said they wouldn't. He explained everything to us and was very nice.
2020-02-03
John answered my questions and was very flexible. I was running a really tight schedule and he was able to work with me. Purchased the reverse osmosis system for my mom as a birthday gift. She loves it and so does my family
2020-01-05
Quick response, thorough explanation of condition and treatment options; complete resolution.
2019-11-28
They did an amazing job. The prices are great and John answered all of our questions. I would definitely recommend A+.
2019-11-27
Elder's installed an inline water pump to boost the pressure to our home. This was done about 17 months ago. The pump worked great until recently when it started constantly tripping its electrical circuit. I looked at the invoice as to the install date and saw that it was still under warranty. I contacted Elder's and within 2 days they came to our home with a new replacement pump. After replacing the pump they said no charge for the service call as the pump was defective. I paid them for their time anyway as I appreciated the way this was handled.
2019-11-23
John was incredible. Quick, detailed, and very professional. I'd highly recommend them for anything.
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us