Reviews

2019-11-15
Elders Pure was great to work with. Professional, on time, and expert knowledge. Will recommend their water systems and services to anyone.
2019-10-25
It was great working with John Elder and crew. They were here on time, installation was quick and they cleaned up the mess. Th y were replacing a water softener at our house and it is a much better quality product than you can buy at the big box stores. We may get them to do a kitchen water filtration system before long. I would highly recommend Elder's Water to anyone needing to upgrade their water system!
2019-09-29
The owner and his crew have integrity and extreme knowledge of the work they perform. They won't try to sell you something you don't need; therefore, saving you money.
2019-09-19
Very professional. They were in and out quickly. When changing filters the young man did not make a mess. Great experience.
2019-09-07
John was knowledgeable and very satisfied with the work done.
2019-08-16
We love our softener and they always respond quickly to help any necessary maintenance.
2019-08-13
Wonderful customer service with full follow-through on jobs. Using this company for our PWS, and no complaints! Very helpful, good pricing, and come when they say they're coming! Definitely recommend!
2019-08-07
Wonderful customer service with full follow-through on jobs. Using this company for our PWS, and no complaints! Very helpful, good pricing, and come when they say they're coming! Definitely recommend!
2019-07-23
I have used this company on several occasions from repairs, new installations and maintenance on my water treatment system. Fast, professional, reliable and friendly service. They are my go to company for water systems needs.
2019-07-03
Excellent service, knowledge, and a timely installation.
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us