Reviews

2018-12-20
John and his team make water what it should be.
2018-12-20
2018-12-20
Elder's Pure water are the best and will make sure your water tastes good and is good for your skin and pipes. I can recommend them to anyone!
2018-12-20
John is the best! If you're struggling with that hard Texas water, give him a call.
2018-12-20
John & his staff are Timely, Efficient & Professional! Everyone in Parker County needs them! Highly Recommend!!
2018-12-19
If it is about the quality of the water that is in your home, John's company can tell you what you need and provide options to make it happen. New construction should start with knowing what you are going to have in water quality.
2018-12-19
John and his staff are amazing. Hard working and honest. I highly recommend them!
2018-12-19
John and company know their water. Prompt service and very knowledgeable employees. Highly recommend.
2018-12-11
Very professional!!
2018-12-07
John helped me figure out an installation that would work for our existing system, and that worked within our budget. He and his associate did a great job, and we are so happy to have our water soft again!
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us