Reviews

2018-04-10
Very knowledgeable! Gave us a lot of options. Punctual and very friendly!
2018-03-29
Highly recommend John and his team. They are extremely knowledgeable local people you can trust. No more bottled water!
2018-03-24
Wow, what a difference a water softener can make. John and his team did a great job with the install and also answered the 1000 questions I had. Very prompt, courteous and professional. The team took care of all my needs and I went from absolutely hating my water to actually liking it a bunch. Wise county hardness on well water is a nightmare for fixtures, laundry, toilets and showers. I now have bright clothes, clean dishes and showers and toilets that arent turning brown from iron. I talked so much about this to my new neighbor, he went with Elder's as well. If you are on the fence on who to go with, take my advice and call these guys. I did my research and understand may more about water than I need to now so do yourself a favor and call John. You will be glad you did.
2017-11-29
His knowledge of his industry is "TOP NOTCH" provided same day service. Installed new water softener system in about an hours time. Quick, Efficient and Professional. In my opinion, there's none better.
2017-10-21
2017-07-05
Give Elders pure water a call and find out how we can assist you and your water purification needs!!
2017-06-29
Very knowledgable, great experience
2017-04-29
Terrific service. The work was done in a timely manner and there was no mess left behind. Would highly recommend this company.
2017-04-29
We had John and his assistant come to our to install a whole house water softener and a reverse osmosis system for the kitchen sink and tied it to our refrigerator. They were prompt and courteous for their appointment. Unfortunately they could not find where the builder had placed the water line in to our 2 story house, so they only installed the reverse osmosis system. They installed it without a hitch and cleaned up after themselves as best as they could.They did give us some options to get the whole house water softener installed. We are currently evaluating about getting it done and bringing John back to complete the job.We found their pricing inline with buying the systems yourself and having a plumber come to install it. Elder's provided a cost effective system at a for a fair budget for a one stop shop.
2017-04-05
They installed the water softener in our home and we're very pleased with the price, installation and service... We live in Willow Park..
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us